Leicester City Make History As They Win The Premier League Title….Against All Odds

Leicester City were crowned Premier League champions for the first time in their history as Tottenham squandered a two-goal lead to draw with Chelsea. Spurs’ only hope of claiming a first title since 1961 was to win their final three games of the season.
The visitors went ahead through sublime Harry Kane and Son Heung-min goals, but Chelsea ruined Spurs’ dreams.

 Gary Cahill scored before substitute Eden Hazard wonderfully equalised to ignite Leicester celebrations.